” Seems like family’s d…

” Seems like famili’y day is should be created. Having fun with family will be a huge investation in our life..”

 

 

 

B.R.O.T.H.E.R.H.O.O.D.

Image

I learn so much from my parents’ combination creations ( please read: children hehehe). I have one brother studies in Civil Engineering and one little sister ( 9 years different in age) studies in junior high school in Billingual Class (RSBI). Indra and Emma. Two childs that Allah gives to my family. What I learn is their characters that also attract me knowing psychology (i am learning more).

My brother is not a talkative person. Joining in MAPALA (the campus adventure club) makes him knowing a lot about the silence of nature. When a joke comes to him to increase his speak ability, he just smiling. What a man hahahaha. He really likes to use his money to invest them into mountainering or water-craft adventure. I got a lot of stories form him about the mystic of Merbabu, the explotion of Merapi, some kinds of traditional tribes in Merbabu, even the Bromo green stories. My father will always smile seeing me asking him a lot. ” You guys are friends”, he said.

While my sister is nearly like me. Born in the same date with me and my parent’s marriage date is an awesome thing on her. Nine years younger than me also is a unique destiny. I am a big sister, hehehehe. Playing music with her is so attractive. Though she can’t do complete arrangements yet by her pianica or guitar, but she teachs me about expressing passion. She told me her interest on biologycal case, English, music, and she really like to touch pets (if any) not like me who afraid of cat hahahaha. What a life, what a uniqueness 🙂

Being big sister making me force my self to be a sample, at least in internal behaviour. Pray for me, please, it is a hard but enjoyful job. If Obama has his father’s dream, I do so. Father has many stories like museums and digital catalogues I can ask everything. About religion, about mom’s character, about relationships, about gost, the meaning of flowers by him, the meaning of baby’s cry when his children were still on 2 or 3 years, about my child’s dolls and climbing the trees, about my brother;s mini helicopter ( just miniature actually hehe), about my little sister’s painting on the wall ( me too actually). 

Seems like famili’y day is should be created. Having fun with family will be a huge investation in our life. I also thankful with this complete family. It is a bless. That is why I hate with the injustuce happen in the street to the free children. We can’t open our eyes. Too many cases happen just because of family problems. As professionally, it is a challenge for me as urban planner. But more of it, it is a task as human to solve that problem. Allah knows everything. May I meet you guys to solve this. Together. Brotherhood!!!

 

 

 

 

” Seems like famili’y day  should be created. Having fun with family will be a huge investation in our life..”

B.R.O.T.H.E.R.H.O.O.D.

Image

I learn so much from my parents’ combination creations ( please read: children hehehe). I have one brother studies in Civil Engineering and one little sister ( 9 years different in age) studies in junior high school in Billingual Class (RSBI). Indra and Emma. Two childs that Allah gives to my family. What I learn is their characters that also attract me knowing psychology (i am learning more).

My brother is not a talkative person. Joining in MAPALA (the campus adventure club) makes him knowing a lot about the silence of nature. When a joke comes to him to increase his speak ability, he just smiling. What a man hahahaha. He really likes to use his money to invest them into mountainering or water-craft adventure. I got a lot of stories form him about the mystic of Merbabu, the explotion of Merapi, some kinds of traditional tribes in Merbabu, even the Bromo green stories. My father will always smile seeing me asking him a lot. ” You guys are friends”, he said.

While my sister is nearly like me. Born in the same date with me and my parent’s marriage date is an awesome thing on her. Nine years younger than me also is a unique destiny. I am a big sister, hehehehe. Playing music with her is so attractive. Though she can’t do complete arrangements yet by her pianica or guitar, but she teachs me about expressing passion. She told me her interest on biologycal case, English, music, and she really like to touch pets (if any) not like me who afraid of cat hahahaha. What a life, what a uniqueness 🙂

Being big sister making me force my self to be a sample, at least in internal behaviour. Pray for me, please, it is a hard but enjoyful job. If Obama has his father’s dream, I do so. Father has many stories like museums and digital catalogues I can ask everything. About religion, about mom’s character, about relationships, about gost, the meaning of flowers by him, the meaning of baby’s cry when his children were still on 2 or 3 years, about my child’s dolls and climbing the trees, about my brother;s mini helicopter ( just miniature actually hehe), about my little sister’s painting on the wall ( me too actually).

Seems like family’s day should be created. Having fun with family will be a huge investation in our life. I also thankful with this complete family. It is a bless. That is why I hate with the injustuce happen in the street to the free children. We can’t open our eyes. Too many cases happen just because of family problems. As professionally, it is a challenge for me as urban planner. But more of it, it is a task as human to solve that problem. Allah knows everything. May I meet you guys to solve this. Together. Brotherhood!!!

Leave a Reply

