A.W.E.(HAND).S.O.M.E

AWE(HAND)SOME

Again, I realized this one word of English can be a joke. I never heard somebody practice this, but I don’t suggest you to try at home wkkkk. And one  joke when a word is mis-said like this:

X: Hey, I think your writing is pretty good yeah!

Y: You sure?

X: Yes, you are really handsome!

Y: Pardon??

X: Hmm, AWESOME!!!!

If you read my post about I’D LOVE TOO that said in I LOVE YOU. It is a good “tips” , you will know that this post also another side of mis-said joke in English. Have a nice day 🙂

 

 

3 thoughts on “A.W.E.(HAND).S.O.M.E

Leave a Reply

